## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF UNIVERSAL STARCH CHEM ALLIED LIMITED**

NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION
Shri. Jitendrasinh J. Rawal	Chairman and Managing Director
Shri. Jaykumar J. Rawal	Joint Managing Director
Smt. Nayankuwar J. Rawal	Whole Time Director
Smt. Hansarani R. Vaghela	Whole Time Director
Shri. Subhash H. Rajput	Whole Time Director
Shri. Ashok N. Kothary	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri. Bindumadhavan R. Venkatesh	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri. Ashok Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri. Vishal Thakkar	Non-Executive Independent Director
Smt. Sudha R. Modi	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shri. Arun Kumar Gupta	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Shri. Nikhil Borana	Company Secretary (CS)